Coordinating Committee

Primary tasks of the Coordinating Committee of the Dabar System (CC)

  • discussion and proposal of development goals, jobs and tasks related to the development and maintenance of the DABAR system, their content, scope and expected deadlines for implementation
  • proposing activities and work plans, including annual DABAR system development plans
  • actively taking measures to ensure that plans are achived and deadlines are respected.

CC can establish working groups. The working group is a group of experts appointed by the CC with the purpose of fulfilling a certain goal in the context of the agreed plans of activities and work on the development and maintenance of the Dabar system.

Members of the Coordination Committee of the Dabar System

  • Bojan Macan, IRB (presiding from 04 March 2016 until 03 March 2017, from 4 March  2021 until 3 March 2022)
  • Karolina Holub, NSK od 07. ožujka 2018. (presiding from 4 March 2022 until 3 March 2023), Sofija Klarin Zadravec, NSK until 06 March 2018 (presiding from 04 March 2017 until 03 March 2018)
  • Iva Melinščak Zlodi, FFZG (presiding from 04 March 2018 until 03 March 2019)
  • Lea Škorić, MEF (presiding from 03 March 2019 until 03 March 2020)
  • Draženko Celjak, SRCE (presiding from 03 March 2020 until 03 March 2021).

Meeting notes 


Mailing list CC:


System of digital repositories DABAR
Coordination Committee
c/o Sveučilišni računski centar - SRCE
Josipa Marhonića 5
10000 Zagreb